Sunday, June 1, 2008

World Cup #2 4x Results

Anneke Beerten took her second World Cup mountaincross win in as many races at Vallnord, Andorra this weekend. It was an MS-Intense sweep, as her teammate Mio Suemasa took second. It looks like Rachel Atherton has won the downhill race, and we'll get those results posted soon!

1. Anneke Beerten (Ned) MS-Intense Factory-Racing
2. Mio Suemasa (Jpn) MS-Intense Factory-Racing
3. Fionn Griffiths (GBr) Norco World Team
4. Anita Molcik (Aut) 4 Elements Yeti/Hotec/Rsp
5. Diana Marggraff (Ecu)
6. Katarina Tothova (Cze)
7. Angelika Hohenwarter (Aut)
8. Melissa Buhl (USA)
9. Joanna Petterson (RSA)
10, Kathleen Pruitt (USA)
11. Rachel Seydoux (Swi)
12. Elisa Canepa (Ita) Playbiker - Iron Horse
13 Eva Castro Fernandez (Spa)
14. Neven Steinmetz (USA)

We found our results at

No comments: